2021 Board Nominees

In accordance with section 3-3.1, 3-3.2 and 3-3.3 of the By-Laws, the following named individuals were nominated by a Board-approved Nominating Committee:

Dave Roberts
Betsy McCaughey
John Mercer
Jan Collins
Paul Kruse
Dave Ahearn

The three (3) individuals with the highest votes will serve a 3-year term on the Board of Directors.

Election information including ballots to be distributed in the near future.